Favorite Places – New Pass Grill

New Pass Grill is not fancy – the menu is limited, you place your order at the counter and seating is at picnic tables or bar stools outside. But the view is amazing and anytime I have been there, no matter how I was feeling, I instantly felt better. The best table in the house resides in the sand – you can take off your shoes and if the tide’s just right you can put your feet in the water while you eat. Just a little bit of Heaven on earth and it’s a quick 10 minute drive from where I live… Lucky me…

Leave a Reply

