Featured Art – “Inner Peace”

“Inner Peace” (Sold)

The last week and a half has felt so busy – sort of like I couldn’t keep up with my own schedule. So I thought it was appropriate to share this piece of art… if only as a reminder for myself. When the outside world is chaotic or confusing, we all have the ability to look inward, center and ground ourselves, and find the calm within us.

Made with paint, paper, puzzle pieces, milagros and found objects and mounted on recycled wood.

2 thoughts on “Featured Art – “Inner Peace”

    1. I think you’re right! Of course, you’ve instigated the rebel in me – now I just want to go somewhere and stand around… What’s really so wrong with loitering anyway?

Leave a Reply

